Open Mornings

New to Whitegrove?

Come and see our school in operation, meet the team and discover why we are so proud of our school at Whitegrove.

Tours are from 09.30-11.30. Please contact the school office to book your place. Call 01344 861020 or email secretary@whitegroveprimary.co.uk

2019 Dates:

  • FULL Friday 13th September
  • FULL Wednesday 25th September
  • FULL Friday 18th October
  • FULL Wednesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 13th November
  • FULL Friday 15th November
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Monday 25th November
  • Friday 29th November
  • Friday 6th December
  • Wednesday 11th December